Get started!

Get access to valuable resources, peer advice and share your own collective impact successes.

Next Live Forum - Staff Qualifications

Mark your calendars! The OIB-TAC live discussion series continues on Thursday, November 15, at 1:00 PM Eastern (12:00 Central, 11:00 Mountain, 10:00 Pacific), and you are invited to participate in this one-hour event. The forum topic will be Staff Qualifications (found on page 26 of the OIB-TAC Best Practices Report). If you haven't created an account, we recommend that you sign up in advance by selecting “Create Account” at the top of this Forum page to get started.