Keeping Current: Assistive Devices and Technologies in the Kitchen

Date: 

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm CDT

Location: 

Zoom


Do you struggle to stay on top of the newest gadget and/or technology that helps individuals with vision loss? New devices and features are constantly coming out. Learn more about adaptive devices that can help individuals in the kitchen, including smart speakers. This webinar will feature two videos recently added to the OIB-TAC community of practice. Learn about these and other resources available from the OIB-TAC. Following the video presentation, add your own experiences or ask questions from your peers in our live discussion.

Registration

Registration is required. Please register here.

The webinar is

  1. Noon PST
  2. 1:00 PM MST
  3. 2:00 PM CST
  4. 3:00 PM EST

After registration, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.