OIB Live Forum - Monitoring Contracts

Date: 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: 

OIB Live Forum


The OIB-TAC Live Discussion series continues on January 23 at 1:00 PM Eastern time (12:00 Central, 11:00 Mountain, 10:00 Pacific), and you are invited to participate. It will last about an hour and will cover Monitoring Contracts. On Wednesday, you will be able to sign in to ask questions and share your success stories, tips, strategies, and concerns regarding monitoring contracts for OIB programs at www.oib-tac.org/forum/. This is a text-only forum, so no audio equipment is needed. The entire discussion will be archived for future reference.

It is recommended that you sign up on the website in advance by going to www.oib-tac.org/forum, then select “Create Account” to get started. If you have a specific question related to the forum, or a topic for a future discussion, please send it to Sophie Kershaw-Patilla at skershaw@colled.msstate.edu.