AER Aging Division Water Cooler Discussion

Date: 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Location: 

Phone


The next AER Water Cooler Discussion will include an introduction to and overview of the OIB-TAC Community of Practice. The 90-minute call will begin at 1 pm Eastern, 12 Noon Central, 11 am Mountain and 10 am Pacific.

Call-in Number: (712) 775-7270
Access Code: 197638